Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Oklahoma County Bar Auxiliary
Share |


 2017-18 Board of Directors

President -- Karen Berry

1st Vice Presidents (Poinsettia Sales) --
Tsinena Thompson & Janet Rayburn

2nd Vice Presidents (Programs)--
Erica Collins & Cathy Kirk

Corresponding Secretary -- Jo Lynn Jones

Recording Secretary -- Barbara Gallivan

Treasurers -- Kay Musser & Becky Taylor

Parliamentarian -- Marcy Price

Appointed Positions:

Bylaws -- Diane Chapel
Courtesy & Sympathy -- Randi Green
Law Day -- Marilyn Summers
Membership -- TBD
Newsletter -- Jo Lynn Jones
Publicity - TBD
Inspirational Leader -- Jan Pitney
Social -- Cheryl Mims-Wilson

Board Members -- Kathy Plater, Adra Cheek, Randi Green, Diane Chapel, Sheila Porter, Rebecca Thompson, Helen Stakem, Anne Holbrook & Lynn Pickens

     All meetings are on the 2nd Thursday of each month from 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tentative agenda for each meeting:
11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.— Social
11:30 a.m. – Noon — Lunch and meeting
Noon – 12:45 p.m. – Guest speaker

If you would like to get involved with the Bar Auxiliary, please contact Kathy Plater at or 405/290-8287.

Annual Dues:
Member — $40.00
Associate member (spouses of law school student) — Free
Honorary member (widows of Oklahoma County attorneys) — Free
*Does not include cost of lunch for each meeting
County attorneys) — Free
*Does not include cost of lunch for each meeting
Community Search
Sign In