Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
2019 Annual Golf Tournament
9/30/2019
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma   
2019 Annual Golf Tournament

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Corporate Counsel Sect. CLE Seminar "Navigating the Attorney-Client Privilege for In-House Counsel"
10/11/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 12 Noon
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
 
 
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

9/30/2019
2019 Annual Golf Tournament

10/11/2019
Corporate Counsel Sect. CLE Seminar "Navigating the Attorney-Client Privilege for In-House Counsel"