Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
Briefcase Committee Meeting
10/1/2014
 

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
Family Law Section Meeting
10/8/2014
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
Law Day Committee Meeting
10/9/2014
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
10/15/2014
 
Fee Grievance & Ethics Committee Meeting
10/15/2014
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
Young Lawyers Division Meeting
10/16/2014
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
Every Thing You Didn't Know About Domestic Abuse
10/17/2014
Location: Oklahoma City   
Every Thing You Didn

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Judicial Candidate Forum
10/23/2014
 
Corporate Counsel Reception
10/23/2014
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
Executive Committee Meeting
10/28/2014
 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
Community Service Committee Meeting
10/29/2014
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
Legal Aid Committee Meeting
10/30/2014
 
Board of Directors Meeting
10/30/2014
 
OCBA Delegate Caucus
10/30/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

10/1/2014
Briefcase Committee Meeting

10/8/2014
Family Law Section Meeting

10/9/2014
Law Day Committee Meeting

10/15/2014
Bankruptcy Section Meeting

10/15/2014
Fee Grievance & Ethics Committee Meeting