Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

 
PROMISE Program Parents' Meeting
3/3/2015
 

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
Briefcase Committee Meeting
3/4/2015
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
Family Law Section Meeting
3/11/2015
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
Law Day Committee Meeting
3/12/2015
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
3/18/2015
 
Fee Grievance & Ethics Committee Meeting
3/18/2015
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
Young Lawyers Division Meeting
3/19/2015
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
Lawyers Against Domestic Abuse Committee Meeting
3/20/2015
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
Executive Committee Meeting
3/24/2015
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
Community Service Committee Meeting
3/25/2015 » 3/26/2015
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
Legal Aid Committee Meeting
3/26/2015
 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/26/2015
 

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
2015 Bench & Bar Conference
3/27/2015 » 3/28/2015
Location: Lone Wolf   
 

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
OCBA Night at the Thunder April 1, 2015
4/1/2015
Location: Oklahoma City   
OCBA Night at the Thunder April 1, 2015
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

3/3/2015
PROMISE Program Parents' Meeting

3/4/2015
Briefcase Committee Meeting

3/11/2015
Family Law Section Meeting

3/12/2015
Law Day Committee Meeting

3/18/2015
Bankruptcy Section Meeting