Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
Briefcase Committee Meeting
2/4/2015
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
ASPEN SKI SEMINAR
2/7/2015 » 2/15/2015
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
Should I Take This Case? How to Identify & Analyze Conflicts of Interest
2/10/2015
Location: Oklahoma City   
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
Family Law Section Meeting
2/11/2015
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Law Day Committee Meeting
2/12/2015
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
President's Day Holiday
2/16/2015
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Bankrtupcy Section Meeting
2/18/2015
 
Fee Greivance & Ethics Committee Meeting
2/18/2015
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
Young Lawyers Division Meeting
2/19/2015
 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/24/2015
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
Community Service Committee
2/25/2015
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
Legal Aid Committee Meeting
2/26/2015
 
Board of Directors Meeting
2/26/2015
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
Lawyers Against Domestic Abuse Committee Mtg
2/27/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/4/2015
Briefcase Committee Meeting

2/7/2015 » 2/15/2015
ASPEN SKI SEMINAR

2/10/2015
Should I Take This Case? How to Identify & Analyze Conflicts of Interest

2/11/2015
Family Law Section Meeting

2/12/2015
Law Day Committee Meeting