Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

 
Christmas Holidays -- Bar Office Closed
12/24/2014 » 12/28/2014
 

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

 
The Updated Laws on Same Sex Marriage
12/30/2014
Location: Oklahoma City   
 
 
Procrastination -- Why You Do It & What To Do About It
12/30/2014
Location: Oklahoma City   
 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

 
New Year's Holiday -- Bar Office Closed
12/31/2014 » 1/4/2015
 

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

 
Briefcase Committee Meeting
1/7/2015
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
Law Day Committee Meeting
1/8/2015
 

Monday, January 12, 2015

 
Bench & Bar Committee Meeting
1/12/2015
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 
Family Law Section Meeting
1/14/2015
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
Young Lawyers Division Meeting
1/15/2015
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday -- Bar Office Closed
1/19/2015
 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
1/21/2015
 
Fee Grievance & Ethics Committee Meeting
1/21/2015
 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
Community Service Committee Meeting
1/28/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

12/24/2014 » 12/28/2014
Christmas Holidays -- Bar Office Closed

12/30/2014
The Updated Laws on Same Sex Marriage

12/30/2014
Procrastination -- Why You Do It & What To Do About It

12/31/2014 » 1/4/2015
New Year's Holiday -- Bar Office Closed