Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
Executive Committee Meeting
9/23/2014
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
Communiity Service Committee Meeting
9/24/2014
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/25/2014
 
Legal Aid Committee Meeting
9/25/2014
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
Lawyers Against Domestic Abuse Committee Meeting
9/26/2014
 

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
Briefcase Committee Meeting
10/1/2014
 

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
Family Law Section Meeting
10/8/2014
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
Law Day Committee Meeting
10/9/2014
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
10/15/2014
 
Fee Grievance & Ethics Committee Meeting
10/15/2014
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
Young Lawyers Division Meeting
10/16/2014
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
Every Thing You Didn't Know About Domestic Abuse
10/17/2014
Location: Oklahoma City   
Every Thing You Didn

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Judicial Candidate Forum
10/23/2014
 
Corporate Counsel Reception
10/23/2014
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
Executive Committee Meeting
10/28/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/23/2014
Executive Committee Meeting

9/24/2014
Communiity Service Committee Meeting

9/25/2014
Board of Directors Meeting

9/25/2014
Legal Aid Committee Meeting

9/26/2014
Lawyers Against Domestic Abuse Committee Meeting