Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 04, 2015

 
2015 Annual Dinner Dance
9/4/2015
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 

Monday, September 07, 2015

 
Labor Day Holiday -- Bar Closed
9/7/2015
 

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
Family Law Section Mtg.
9/9/2015
 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
Sooner Stand Down
9/10/2015
 

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
CLE Committee Meeting
9/11/2015
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
New Board Member Orientation
9/15/2015
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Young Lawyers Division Mtg.
9/16/2015
 
Bankruptcy Section Mtg.
9/16/2015
 
Fee Grievance & Ethics Committee Mtg.
9/16/2015
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
OK County Bar Foundation Mtg.
9/17/2015
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

 
Executive Committee Mtg.
9/22/2015
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
Legal Aid Committee Mtg.
9/24/2015
 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/24/2015
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
Community Service Committee Mtg.
9/30/2015
 

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

 
Briefcase Committee Meeting
10/7/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/7/2015
Labor Day Holiday -- Bar Closed

9/9/2015
Family Law Section Mtg.

9/10/2015
Sooner Stand Down

9/11/2015
CLE Committee Meeting

9/15/2015
New Board Member Orientation

9/16/2015
Young Lawyers Division Mtg.

9/16/2015
Bankruptcy Section Mtg.

9/16/2015
Fee Grievance & Ethics Committee Mtg.

9/17/2015
OK County Bar Foundation Mtg.