Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 15, 2016

 
President's Day -- Bar Holiday -- Office Closed
2/15/2016
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
2/17/2016
 
Young Lawyers Division Mtg.
2/17/2016
 
Fee Grievance & Ethics Cmte. Mtg.
2/17/2016
 

Friday, February 19, 2016

 
Lawyers Against Domestic Abuse Committee Mtg.
2/19/2016
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
Executive Committee Mtg.
2/23/2016
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
Community Service Cmte. Mtg.
2/24/2016
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Board of Directors Meeting
2/25/2016
 

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

 
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
 
 
 

Friday, March 25, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/15/2016
President's Day -- Bar Holiday -- Office Closed

2/17/2016
Bankruptcy Section Meeting

2/17/2016
Young Lawyers Division Mtg.

2/17/2016
Fee Grievance & Ethics Cmte. Mtg.

2/19/2016
Lawyers Against Domestic Abuse Committee Mtg.

2/23/2016
Executive Committee Mtg.

2/24/2016
Community Service Cmte. Mtg.

2/25/2016
Board of Directors Meeting