Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
 
 

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

 
 

Monday, October 10, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
Law Day Committee Mtg.
10/13/2016
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
CLE Breakfast Seminar -- EXPUNGEMENT LAWS UPDATE
10/18/2016
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 7:30 AM
 
CLE Luncheon Seminar -- DEFENDING YOUR CLIENTS BEFORE THE IRS
10/18/2016
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 12:00 PM
 
CLE Evening Seminar -- PRACTICING BEFORE THE CIVIL JUDGES: What to do and what not to do
10/18/2016
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
 
 
 

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

10/18/2016
CLE Breakfast Seminar -- EXPUNGEMENT LAWS UPDATE

10/18/2016
CLE Luncheon Seminar -- DEFENDING YOUR CLIENTS BEFORE THE IRS