Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
Memorial Day Holiday
5/25/2015
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/26/2015
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
Community Service Committee Mtg
5/27/2015
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Board of Directors Meeting
5/28/2015
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
Lawyers Against Domestic Abuse
5/29/2015
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
Briefcase Committee Meeting
6/3/2015
 

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 
Awards Committee Meeting
6/9/2015
 

Friday, June 12, 2015

 
2015 Awards Luncheon
6/12/2015
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
2015 Annual Golf Tournament
6/15/2015
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
2015 Annual Golf Tournament

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
Fee Grievance & Ethics Committee Mtg
6/17/2015
 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
Young Lawyers Division Meeting
6/18/2015
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
Executive Committee Meeting
6/23/2015
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
Community Service Committee Mtg.
6/24/2015
 

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
Oklahoma County Bar Foundation
6/25/2015
 
Board of Directors Meeting
6/25/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

5/25/2015
Memorial Day Holiday

5/26/2015
Executive Committee Meeting

5/27/2015
Community Service Committee Mtg

5/28/2015
Board of Directors Meeting

5/29/2015
Lawyers Against Domestic Abuse