Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Oklahoma County Bar Auxiliary
Share |
A Gathering of Presidents!


 Officers:  Jean Ann Robison, Leslie Blair, Ellen Morgan & Sheila Porter

Nov 13 Full Circle Bookstore, Holiday Book Ideas
1900 Northwest Expressway, Oklahoma City

Dec 11 Home of Leslie Blair, Holiday Auction
13213 Cedar Springs Road, Oklahoma City

Jan 8 Balliet’s, Skincare and Makeup Tips
5801 NW Grand Blvd, Oklahoma City

Feb 12 Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum, Tour
620 N Harvey Ave, Oklahoma City

Mar 12 Home of John and Jane Kenney, Gardening
141 Lake Aluma Dr, Oklahoma City

April 9 Oklahoma City University School of Law, Tour
800 N Harvey, Oklahoma City

May 14 Home of David and Ellen Morgan, Donation Presentation and Officer Installation
6800 N Country Club Dr, Oklahoma City
     All meetings are on the 2nd Thursday of each month from 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tentative agenda for each meeting:
11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.— Social
11:30 a.m. – Noon — Lunch and meeting
Noon – 12:45 p.m. – Guest speaker

Please RSVP for each meeting to or phone 405/778-4608.

If you would like to get involved with the Bar Auxiliary, please contact Kathy Plater at or 405/290-8287.

Annual Dues:
Member — $40.00
Associate member (spouses of law school student) — Free
Honorary member (widows of Oklahoma County attorneys) — Free
*Does not include cost of lunch for each meeting
County attorneys) — Free
*Does not include cost of lunch for each meeting
Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


IN-HOUSE COUNSEL CLE SEMINAR "Attorney-Client Privilege for the In-House Counsel"

2016 Annual Dinner Dance